15 facts about me //

Hallo Leute!

Heute gibt es einen ,,15-facts about me TAG,,!

1. Ich heiße Malia

2. Ich komme aus Deutschland

3. Ich bin halb Amerikanerin

4. Ich bin ein sehr großer One Direction Fan (Bitte nicht darüber lästern, jeder hat seinen eigenen Geschmack 😉

5. Meine Lieblings Jahreszeit ist Sommer

6. Ich habe keine Haustiere

7. Ich möchte unbedingt einen erfolgreichen Blog haben

8. Meine Lieblingstiere sind Hunde, Katzen und Zebras 🙂

9. Ich gucke gerne Fußball im fernsehen aber ich hasse es Fußball zu spielen

10. Ich liebe Kerzen

11. Ich habe eine Nagellack Sucht

12. Meine Liebling Stadt ist New York City

13. Mir sind Familie und Freunde sehr wichtig

14. Mein Lieblingsfach ist Sport

15. Ich liebe Sushi und mexikanisches Essen

xoxo malia

Translation English:

Hello Guys!

Today I´ll be doing the ,,15-Facts about me TAG,,

1. My name is Malia

2. I live in Germany

3. I´m half american

4. I´m a huge One Direction Fan (Please don’t judge my music taste, i think everyone has his own personal taste

5. My favorite season of the year is summer

6. I don’t have any pets

7. I really really want to own a successful blog 🙂

8. My favorite animals are dogs, cats and zebras

9. I really like to watch football games on TV, but I hate to play football

10. I love candles

11. I have a nail polish obsession

12. My favorite city is New York City

13. Family and friends are very important to me

14. My favorite subject in school is sport

15. I love Sushi and mexican food

xoxo malia

Leave a Reply

