What YOU can expect from me in the future (posts)

Hello!


I have so many posts planned and I wanted to give you a little list with some of the things I WILL do in the future!

  • Food Recipes
  • Tips on how to study better and how to get better marks
  • Opinions on another celebrity
  • Tips when traveling
  • Packing List for City vacation
  • Concert Experience
  • What to do and what not to do when visiting a concert
  • Concert Tips
  • Wishlists
  • Favorites (monthly)
  • How to organize
  • Do it yourself calendar, notebook etc.
  • Tips for different cities (e.g. Dubai, Brussels, Hawaii)

…..and more and more and more…..


So I hope you will come visit my blog soon!

xoxo Malia

Leave a Reply

