Sale Catch//Vans Slip-ons

Hello Hello!

Today I would like to introduce you to my new babies! I´m so in love with the Vans Slip-Ons and I love these Missoni themed ones. It was one of the best sale catches ever! I bought them in Dubai in December in a sports shop and I (well, my father (Thanks daddy)) paid……… 30Euros (35$)^^^

OMG isn´t this amazing! Unfortunately the didn’t got other cool models but I´m sure I will wear my new babies a lot!

Look how pretty they’re! 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

3 thoughts on “Sale Catch//Vans Slip-ons

  1. […] have this model with a chevron design, I have a own post for this too, if you fancy seeing it click here   3. Okay, so these headphones are the prettiest I´ve ever seen! Especially the rose gold model […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

