My current TOP 3 Wishes

wishlist

 

Hello Everyone!
Today I have another Wish List for you! Today I´m showing you my TOP 3 wishes!

1: Adidas Superstar II black/white. These are my most wanted shoes at the moment, and I´m going to order them this afternoon, because I got enough money in the last time!

2: Beats by Dr Dre; Beats Pill, Nicky Minaj Collection, pink: This is THE piece I need for my new room! I just believe it’d be so gorgeous to have this little guy sitting on my desk

3: Frend Leila Headphones in Rose Gold. I always thought these were amazing, but as always they’re so super expensive. I will probably wait till my birthday and ask for them as a present.

Adidas Originals leather sneaker
€89 – net-a-porter.com

Leave a Reply

