Wishlist August’15

Unbenannt #80
As always, I have some new wishes I would like to purchase in the next few weeks/months. These are my top 6.
1. Laura Mercier Almond and Coconut perfume this stuff smells amazing! I first heard about it when Meghan Rienks talked about it in one of her favorite videos so when I was at Bloomingdales I had to smell at it and I fell in love with it! When I’m back home I will order it right away. 
2. Free people lace halter galloon bralette I saw so many people owning this and I think it is the perfect layering look under a wide simple shirt!

3. White distressed shorts these ones here are from one teaspoon, which I can’t afford, but I would love to have a similar pair as it looks amazing with a tan and a grey shirt. 

4. Clarisonic i want one of these so badly! They’re very exspensive but I really think about getting one. 

5. Soap and glory scrub smells sooooooo good!

6. Nike roshe run 
2 thoughts on “Wishlist August’15

  1. Hey 🙂

    (I loove reading Wishlist posts, haha!)

    Ohh, I want the Clarasonic, too! Everyone has been praising the crap out of these and they seem so cool! And that sugar scrub looks sooo good!
    (I wish we had Soap&Glory here!)

    Lovely post! 🙂

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Heeeey! Sorry for not answering in so long! I was so happy when I saw your comment! Actually, I just ordered the clarisonic! If you want I´ll keep you updated if its really worth the hype! Where do you live?

      greetings, malia xxxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

